Home Page

Colorado Tourism Office Team

To learn more about how we work together and with you, check out our org chart.

 

 

Jill Corbin
Interim Director
jill.corbin@state.co.us
Programs, strategy & partnerships

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Blankenship
Director of International Tourism
andrea.blankenship@state.co.us
International market strategy & promotion
 

 

 

 

 

Shelley Cooper
Deputy Director of Marketing
shelley.cooper@state.co.us
Domestic market strategy & promotion

 


 

 


Andrew Grossmann
Director of Destination Development
andrew.grossmann@state.co.us
Opportunities, support & promotion for rural Colorado

 

 

 

 

Taren Mulch
Director of Visitor Services
taren.mulch@state.co.us
Hospitality & Welcome Center management

 

 

 

 

 


David Fishman
Senior Fiscal/Operations Manager
david.fishman@state.co.us
Accounting, contracts & operational needs

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Haddaway
Manager of Industry Partnerships
emily.haddaway@state.co.us
Industry programs & special events

 


 

 

 

Elizabeth O'Rear
Senior Manager of Grant Programs
elizabeth.orear@state.co.us
Rural development, outreach & grants

 

 

 

 

 

Jackson Feld
Executive Assistant
jackson.feld@state.co.us
Board liason & executive office support

 

 

 

 

 

Natazshya Rodriguez
Marketing Coordinator
natazshya.rodriguez@state.co.us
Content, creative & co-ops